Kontakt

Anschrift

POLYBEMA GmbH u. Co. KG
Marksuhl
Sonnenacker 7
99834 Gerstungen


Telefon

(03 69 25) 2 69-0

Telefax

(03 69 25) 2 69-20

E-Mail

mail@polybema.de

 

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb und Disposition

Carolin Petersen
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-117
E-Mail: cpetersen@polybema.de

Christin Gretzler
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-118
E-Mail: cgretzler@polybema.de


Einkauf

Frau Merker
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-111
E-Mail: c.merker@polybema.de


Buchhaltung

Corina Schmitz
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-113
E-Mail: cschmitz@polybema.de


Qualitätssicherung

Gert Leppert
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-115
E-Mail: gleppert@polybema.de


Werkstattmeister

Tim Schmitz
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-114
E-Mail: tschmitz@polybema.de


Instandhaltung

Frank Werner
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-116
E-Mail: fwerner@polybema.de


Geschäftsführung

Horst Schmitz
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-0
E-Mail: hschmitz@polybema.de