Kontakt

Anschrift

POLYBEMA GmbH u. Co. KG
Sonnenacker 7
99819 Marksuhl


Telefon

(03 69 25) 2 69-0

Telefax

(03 69 25) 2 69-20


Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb und Disposition

Carolin Petersen
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-15
E-Mail: cpetersen@polybema.de

Christin Gretzler
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-18
E-Mail: cgretzler@polybema.de


Einkauf

Frau Rodschinka
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-11
E-Mail: crodschinka@polybema.de


Buchhaltung

Corina Schmitz
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-13
E-Mail: cschmitz@polybema.de


Qualitätssicherung

Gert Leppert
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-23
E-Mail: gleppert@polybema.de


Werkstattmeister

Tim Schmitz
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-17
E-Mail: tschmitz@polybema.de


Instandhaltung

Frank Werner
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-22
E-Mail: fwerner@polybema.de


Geschäftsführung

Horst Schmitz
Telefon: (03 69 25) 2 69-0
E-Mail: hschmitz@polybema.de